PARK DISTRICT STAFF

General Information Phone Numbers and Hotline Information

You’ll find contact information for Park District Staff below. To view an organizational chart for the Park District, click here.

Administration

Name Title Number Email
Jeffrey Wait CPRP Executive Director 847-965-0383 jwait@mgparks.com
Laura Kee Superintendent of Human Resources and Risk Management 847-965-0538 lkee@mgparks.com
Claudia Marren Administrative Asst./Recording Secretary 847-965-0996 cmarren@mgparks.com
Kathy Herrmann Marketing Manager 847-965-0971 kherrmann@mgparks.com
Liz Manning Guest Service Supervisor 847-965-1200 lmanning@mgparks.com
Recreation

Name Title Number Email
Joe Bruntmyer CPRP Superintendent of Recreation 847-965-0290 jbruntmyer@mgparks.com
Sue Braubach CPRP Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0532 sbraubach@mgparks.com
Katie Halverson CPRP Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0217 khalverson@mgparks.com
Kari Redmond CPRP Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0604 kredmond@mgparks.com
Elizabeth McCann Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0387 emccann@mgparks.com
Jeanette McNichols Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0942 jmcnichols@mgparks.com
Finance and Registration

Name Title Number Email
Marty O'Brien Superintendent of Finance 847-965-0225 mobrien@mgparks.com
Margarita Algarin Finance Coordinator 847-965-0277 malgarin@mgparks.com
Parks and Facilities
Name Title Number Email
Keith Gorczyca Superintendent of Parks and Facilities 847-965-0069 kgorczyca@mgparks.com
John Stroesser Park Foreman 847-965-0065 jstroesser@mgparks.com
Park Police

Name Title Number Email
Norm Stromberg Park Police Coordinator 847-965-0740 nstromberg@mgparks.com