PARK DISTRICT STAFF

General Information Phone Numbers and Hotline Information

You’ll find contact information for Park District Staff below.

Administration

Name Title Number Email
Jeffrey Wait CPRP Executive Director 847-965-0383 jwait@mgparks.com
Laura Kee Superintendent of Human Resources and Risk Management 847-965-0538 lkee@mgparks.com
Claudia Marren Administrative Asst./Recording Secretary 847-965-0996 cmarren@mgparks.com
Kathy Herrmann Marketing Manager 847-965-0971 kherrmann@mgparks.com
Liz Manning Registration Coordinator 847-965-1200 lmanning@mgparks.com

Recreation

Name Title Number Email
Sue Braubach CPRP Interim Superintendent of Recreation 847-965-0532 sbraubach@mgparks.com
Claire Baumgartner Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0604 cbaumgartner@mgparks.com
Elizabeth Hoyt Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0387 ehoyt@mgparks.com
Trevor Stibbe Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0942 tstibbe@mgparks.com
Mary Mucci CPRP Recreation Supervisor 847-965-0217 mmucci@mgparks.com

Finance and Registration

Name Title Number Email
Marty O'Brien Superintendent of Finance 847-965-0225 mobrien@mgparks.com
Luisa Gonzalez Finance Coordinator 847-965-0277 lgonzalez@mgparks.com

Parks and Facilities

Name Title Number Email
Keith Gorczyca Superintendent of Parks and Facilities 847-965-0065 kgorczyca@mgparks.com
John Stroesser Park Foreman 847-965-0065 jstroesser@mgparks.com