Park District Hours

Administrative Office &
Prairie View Community Center

6834 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, Illinois 60053

PVCC BUILDING HOURS
M-F: 5:00 am-9:00 pm.
Sa, Su: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

GUEST SERVICES HOURS
M-Th: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
F: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sa: 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Su: Closed

SPECIAL JUNE  GUEST SERVICE HOURS
Sunday, June 2 and Sunday, June 9
Su: 9 am-6 pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 > 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31 > 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
New Years Day: Wednesday, January 1 > 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

HOLIDAY CLOSING
Easter: Sunday, March 31, 2024
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day, September 2. 2024
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2024

 

Club Fitness

Located inside Prairie View Community Center

CLUB FITNESS HOURS
M-F: 5:00 am-9:00 pm
Sa and Su: 7:00 am-6:00 pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24 > 6:00 am to 1:00 pm
New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31 > 6:00 am to 1:00 pm
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1 > 6:00 am to 1:00 pm

HOLIDAY CLOSING
Easter: Sunday, March 31, 2024
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day, July 4, 2024
Labor Day, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2025

 

District Holiday Closings

Easter: March 31
Memorial Day: May 27

Independence Day: July 4
Labor Day: September 2

Thanksgiving: November 28
Christmas Eve, December 24
Christmas: December 25
New Years Eve: December 31

 

 

 

Morton Grove Historical Museum &
Education Center

6240 Dempster Street, Morton Grove, IL 60053

Monday-Friday: 10:00 am-1:00 pm

Saturday (June 12-October 30): 9:00 am-noon
(Please visit the Annex first for tours of the Haupt-Yehl House).

SUMMER RESIDENT REGISTRATION HAS BEGUN. REGISTER EARLY FOR SUMMER PROGRAMS.

X