Park District Staff

Administration

Jeffrey Wait CPRP

Executive Director
847-965-0383
jwait@mgparks.com

Michelle Trevino

Human Resource and Risk Manager
847-965-0538
mtrevino@mgparks.com

Recreation

Sue Braubach CPRP CPP AFO

Superintendent of Recreation
847-965-0532
sbraubach@mgparks.com

Claire Baumgartner CPRP CPP

Recreation Supervisor
847-965-0604
cbaumgartnert@mgparks.com

Kelly Moore

Recreation Supervisor
847-965-0217
kmoore@mgparks.com

Daniel Bregman CPRE CYSA AFO

Recreation Supervisor
847-965-0217
dbregman@mgparks.com

David Torres CPO

Recreation Supervisor
847-965-0942
dtorres@mgparks.com

Susan Smentek CPRE

Recreation Supervisor
847-965-0387
ssmentek@mgparks.com

Finance

Marty O'Brien

Superintendent of Finance
847-965-0225
mobrien@mgparks.com

Luisa Gonzalez

Finance Coordinator/Recording Secretary
847-965-0277
gonzalez@mgparks.com

Kathy Herrmann

Marketing Manager
847-965-0971
kherrmann@mgparks.com

Lauren Ishii

Guest Services Supervisor
847-965-0225
lishii@mgparks.com

Parks & Facilities

Keith Gorczyca

Superintendent of Parks and Facilities
847-965-0065
kgorczyca@mgparks.com