General Information Phone Numbers and Hotline Information

You’ll find contact information for Park District Staff below.

 

Administration

Name
Jeffrey Wait CPRP
Michelle Khzakia
Lauren Ishii
Title
Executive Director
Human Resources Generalist
Registration Coordinator
Number
847-965-0383
847-965-0538
847-965-0594
Email
jwait@mgparks.com
mkhzakia@mgparks.com
lishii@mgparks.com

Recreation

Name
Sue Braubach CPRP CPP
Claire Baumgartner CPRP
Kelly Moore
Daniel Bregman CPRP CYSA AFO
David Torres CPO
Susan Smentek CPRP
Title
Superintendent of Recreation
Recreation Supervisor
Recreation Supervisor
Recreation Supervisor
Recreation Supervisor
Recreation Supervisor
Number
847-965-0532
847-965-0604
847-965-0290
847-965-0217
847-965-0942
847-965-0387
Email
sbraubach@mgparks.com
cbaumgartner@mgparks.com
kmoore@mgparks.com
dbregman@mgparks.com
dtorres@mgparks.com
ssmentek@mgparks.com

Finance

Name
Marty O'Brien
Luisa Gonzalez
Kathy Herrmann
Title
Superintendent of Finance
Finance Coordinator/Recording Secretary
Marketing Manager
Number
847-965-0225
847-965-0277
847-965-0971
Email
mobrien@mgparks.com
lgonzalez@mgparks.com
kherrmann@mgparks.com

Parks and Facilities

Name
Keith Gorczyca
Title
Superintendent of Parks and Facilities
Number
847-965-0065
Email
kgorczyca@mgparks.com

CHECK OUT ALL THE SUMMER EVENTS AT THE MORTON GROVE PARK DISTRICT

X